Coastal Vulnerability Model & Urban Flood Risk Mitigation - Data input needs

Hi there!

I am a Msc student working on my thesis about the assessment of urban ecosystem services in the netherlands.

Considering the data needs for the Coastal Vulnerability Model, I do have 2 questions that are not really clear to me yet.

1. For the Continental Shelf Contour, the documentation explicitly states that the intersection of the AOI and any continental shelf contour must be within 1500 km of the coastline of the area of interest.
    As for the Netherlands, the nearest continental shelf is around 550 km away. Does that mean that I have to artificially drag out my AOI into the sea until it intersects with the continental shelf?
    Otherwise, it states that locally-important bathymetry data could be used instead, but I have a bit of a trouble finding out what would be worthy to the model, and what would not.
    In any case, I will of course just try around, but I was wondering if the continental shelf contour intersection is really meant (and still relevant) to be that far away from my intended AOI.

2. I am a bit at a loss concerning the sea level rise vector. Even with the documentation, it is not really clear to me what exactly in expected as an input here. I would love to have a look at an example file, yet the sample path given in the documentation is not findable in the Individual sample data set for the coastal vulnerability model.

Considering the data needs for the Urban Flood Risk Mitigation model, I do have 1 question left.
I think this question goes out more so to experienced users/modelers than to the developers.