SDR model running error "permission error"

Hello,

Thank you for all the tips you give on this forum, it helped me a lot to get every files right (I guess).

Today I finished to modify all the files where the model told me that there is an error (thanks to this forum !).

I wanted to click on “run”, but then i got this issue :

I tried to run the model, it looks like all the files I put are accepted, but when I click on “run”,
I got a “permission error”. Maybe I didn’t install the right tools but looking on the forum to look if someone got the same issue, it looks like i’m the only one who got it.
I’m not an expert on data processing so maybe it’s just me who forgot or didn’t saw something but if you have any idea about what is wrong, i’m all ears !

there are an upload of the log when it failed (just after the run click).

Sorry for my english and thank you for your help ! :slight_smile:

Adri

1 Like

Update : I changed the whole path and it works ! :slight_smile:

I have still an issue about the files created : it looks like they are cut from the middle of the run by one of the intermediate_outputs tif :
“intermediate_outputs” → “churn_dir_not_for_humans” → “aligned_erosivity.tif” is the only one who is not generate correctly and loose a part of the watershed (who is still missing in the results).

If anyone have an idea why ? :slight_smile:

Sorry if the first problem is resolved, maybe this message is not in the right topic, I’ll take a look at it tomorrow.

Thank you !

Adri

Hi @Adri -

I’m glad to hear that you figured out the first permission error!

Can you show an example of what you mean by the output losing part of the watershed? If it seems to be caused by the erosivity layer, then look at it and make sure that there are numeric values (not NoData) across all of the watershed. And make sure that it is in exactly the same projected coordinate system as the other inputs (although if it isn’t, the model should give an error specifically saying so).