Problems with SDR sample data (Gura) and my data

Hello all!
I am a master student and am using the SDR model for my project. To better understand my results, I am following the “Introduction to the Natural Capital Project Approach” course with the sample data from Gura. The goal is to have a base line scenario. However, both with the Gura sample data and my own data from southern Quebec, the output raster layers (like usle and export) are defined in streams and water bodies, are clear (no pixels) in most parts and have a variety of values concentrated in one portion of the territory. For example, the sed_export_Gura layer (and with my data it does the same), the streams have a value of 0 (which makes sense), while most of the territory besides a top portion has no value (clear). The top portion of the territory seems like it was modelled successfully but the rest only contains scattered pixels of random values besides the streams, which all have a value of 0. I am wondering why the portions of the territory other than the streams are not showing properly (see screenshot) like the top portion.

I tested displaying the raster with both render types palettes/unique values and with single band pseudocolor but in both cases only the top portions are correct. I am using QGIS (3.16 LTR) and InVEST (3.9) on Mac. All seemed to have gone well while running the model but I have attached my log for reference. What sort of problem might this be?
InVEST-Sediment-Delivery-Ratio-Model-(SDR)-log-2022-02-01–15_09_49.txt (36.5 KB)

Hi @RFrechon , thanks for posting. Can you test if this happens with the latest version of invest? InVEST | Natural Capital Project

Thank you,